24 Hour Crane Rental Service

Call Northern Equipment & Crane Rentals in Sudbury

As a locally owned and operated company, Northern Equipment & Crane Rentals has been a leader in equipment and crane rentals in Sudbury for more than 40 years. We boast a large inventory of cranes and boom trucks, so regardless of your job, you’ll be sure to find the equipment you need to get it done right. Need a crane operator? Let one of Northern Equipment & Crane Rentals' licensed crane operators help you get your project done safely and correctly. We also carry a vast inventory of sling and rigging supplies to make your project go as smoothly as possible. To contact Northern Equipment & Crane Rentals or request a project quote, either give us a call or use the eform on this page to send us an email and we will respond promptly.

Northern Equipment & Crane Rentals

132 Fielding Rd.

Lively, ON P3Y 1L5


Mailing Address
Box 2247, Station A
Sudbury, ON P3A 4S1


Toll Free: 1-800-265-5481

Phone: 705-682-9888

Fax: 705-682-9880

info@thenortherngroup.ca

Directory

Kim Castonguay

President / Customer Relations

705-682-9888 / 705-665-3710

E-mail: kim@thenortherngroup.ca



Dinah Mainville

Director

705-682-9888 / 705-665-1048

E-mail: dinah@thenortherngroup.ca



Brenda Smith

Procurement

705-682-9888 / 705-561-8754

E-mail: brenda@thenortherngroup.ca



Shannon Dowdall

Estimator/ Job Planner

705-682-9888 / 705-662-2790

E-mail: shannon@thenortherngroup.ca



Claude Castonguay
Estimator/ Job Planner

705-682-9888 / 705-688-4686
E-mail: claude@thenortherngroup.ca



Dominique Pinard

Health and Safety Coordinator

705-682-9888 / 705-561-5513

E-mail: safety@thenortherngroup.ca

Northern Equipment & Crane Rentals

132 Fielding Rd.

Lively, ON P3Y 1L5


Mailing Address

Box 2247, Station A

Sudbury, ON P3A 4S1

Hours

Monday – Friday 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice